Dane County Seal

The Dane County Safety and Working Conditions Study Committee is dedicated to providing Dane County employees with a safe working environment and the ability to bring positive change to their workplace.

Educational/Safety Information

Safety Acheivement Award

Member Roster

NameRoleOrganizationPhone / Email
Lowndes, DanielChairDOA-Risk Mgmt.608-266-4134
Lowndes@countyofdane.com
LeGore, WilliamVice-ChairAirport(608) 246-3889
Legore@msnairport.com
Scott TeuscherSecretaryDOA-Risk Mgmt.(608) 267-1555
teuscher.scott@countyofdane.com
Bill BrotzmanMemberBadger Prairie(608) 845-1243
Brotzman.Bill@countyofdane.com
John CahillMemberSheriff(608) 284-6800
Cahill@danesheriff.com
Correa, MichaelMemberBadger Prairie(608) 334-5950
Correa.Michael@countyofdane.com
Dimpfl, MelissaMemberHuman Services608-242-6280
Dimpfl@countyofdane.com
Jeff HalterMemberHenry Vilas Zoo(608) 515-8805
Halter.Jeff@countyofdane.com
Kita-Yarbro, Amanda MemberPublic Health608-243-0336
akita@publichealthmdc.com
Dick LoeperMemberHighway(608) 266-4011
Loeper@countyofdane.com
Eric LokkenMemberSheriff(608) 284-6100
Lokken.eric@danesheriff.com
Conrad RicherMemberParks(608) 246-5340
Richer@countyofdane.com
Scarr, AmyMemberHuman Services608-261-7326
scarr@countyofdane.com
Seeger, LyndaMemberPublic Health608-243-0350
lseeger@publichealthmdc.com
Suzanne StuteMemberJuvenile Court(608) 246-3277
Stute@countyofdane.com
Nate TuggleMemberTrades/Fac. Mgmt.(608) 444-9566
Tuggle.Nathan@countyofdane.com